Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Car Review Chevrolet Beat

Car Rated by Reviewer

Chevrolet Beat


Car Review on Chevrolet Beat      Car Review on Chevrolet Beat      Car Review on Chevrolet Beat      Car Review on Chevrolet Beat     



 

Car Review on Chevrolet Beat

I am not satisfied of your car due to millage.Chevrolet is reputed car manufecturing company but it is unable to prove its millage commitment.

By inderjeet singh bhati on 24-05-2010

Was this review useful? (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)
Rate this review:  1  2  3  4  5
 
 
Discuss about this review in our Forums
 
Comments:
Comment #1:
its all depends upon the user who is using the car it may be right that the average may not comes as the car manufacturing company promises.but we must see the things from all corners.
By: arunsharma on 29-05-2010
 
 
Comment #2:
Dear Freinds dont buy this car my car model Chevrolet Beat May 2008 model have very low milage 8km /per liter GM official making me full by rubbish comments, that petrol pump cheat when you go to fill your tank. dont buy this car if you want to see truth you can call me or check my car any time Gurmeet Singh +91-9810223381
By: gurmeet singh on 29-05-2010
 
 
Comment #3:
its worng i have also a beat lt vesion and its give 16 km/li with ac on high way and 14 in city.
By: Niraj on 03-06-2010
 
 
Comment #4:
Gurmeet, where did you find a Beat in May 2008 when the car was released in Jan 2010. Are you sure you have bought the Beat ???
By: Vikram on 17-11-2010
 
 
Comment #5:
Gurmeet Singh, how did you buy your Chevrolet Beat in May 2008 when the car was released in India in Jan 2010. Maybe you have contacts in GM Design Team in Korea and managed to get one of the concepts.
By: Vikram on 23-11-2010
 
 
Comment #6:
i like & booked this car
By: balaji on 29-12-2010
 
 
Comment #7:
Kudos! What a neat way of tinhking about it.
By: Mildred on 23-09-2011
 
 
Write a comment
Your Name:  * 
Mobile:  *
Email:  *