Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Hyundai Santro Xing Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review

Hyundai Santro Xing


...Read more about this Hyundai Santro Xing review
 
by SHYAM SINGH on 12-06-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


Hi members,

I am Presently using the Skoda Fabia new Model 1.2 TDi .it as much improved when Compared to old Models.The preformance and Noise Problem Sloved and also my Delear (Mahavir Auto) looking after the service of the vechile in Equal itervals of time.

I just had a long drive with my Fab (almost 2450 kms in 5 days & without any substitute driver). We traveled about 640 kms from Kolhapur to Bangalore & that in a record time (below 6 h ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 

by chaitu on 08-06-2011

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Bolero Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Bolero Review Mahindra Bolero Review Mahindra Bolero Review Mahindra Bolero Review Mahindra Bolero Review

Mahindra Bolero


...Read more about this Mahindra Bolero review
 
by sunil on 01-06-2011

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Yeti Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review

Skoda Yeti


I have buy i new SKODA YETI Elegance SUV car this year. AC system of this car is faulty resulting cabin temperature is to high. Engine & Clutch system is in adequate. Over all it is very bad experience to by this car and never suggest to any one to buy any new product of SKODA. ...Read more about this Skoda Yeti review
 
by Manoj Kumar on 31-05-2011

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai i20 Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review

Hyundai i20


hai all, I am planning to buy a used i20,2010model,15000kms. how much is the current market value? ...Read more about this Hyundai i20 review
 
by jinesh manian on 25-05-2011

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Ikon Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review

Ford Ikon


...Read more about this Ford Ikon review
 
by dinesh on 24-05-2011

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Figo Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review

Ford Figo


...Read more about this Ford Figo review
 
by Vijay Nair on 23-05-2011

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Toyota Etios Car Rated by Reviewer: Toyota Etios Review Toyota Etios Review Toyota Etios Review Toyota Etios Review Toyota Etios Review

Toyota Etios


Toyota wanted to make Etios cheaper but they ended up making a cheap Car. How to Reduce the Price of Etios Style , Luxury, Comfort, Performance Safety 1)Luxury We buy sedan for social status and the driving comfort and safety of passengers. But in Etios there is no luxury, We all have been to 5 Star Hotels and we know what is Luxury. The difference between budget Hotel and Star rated Hotels, similarly Budget Airlines and Star rated Airlines defines Luxury. Etios does ...Read more about this Toyota Etios review
 
by Munish on 22-05-2011

 
25 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai Santro Xing Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review

Hyundai Santro Xing


santro xing gls is very nice & compact family car. In few days I was drive 250 km and average become 25 (without a/c) & with A/C 21. ...Read more about this Hyundai Santro Xing review
 
by shrivallabh arun danke on 20-05-2011

 
43 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai Accent Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Accent Review Hyundai Accent Review Hyundai Accent Review Hyundai Accent Review Hyundai Accent Review

Hyundai Accent


goodlooking car.its very nice and comfortable to travel. ...Read more about this Hyundai Accent review
 
by v k maha on 08-05-2011

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.