Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Skoda Superb Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review

Skoda Superb


The Superb is a great executive sedan that offers space, performance and a level of elegance at a great price.I love the Vechile.Highly Secured vechile For Those who Drive Fast. ...Read more about this Skoda Superb review
 
by karthik on 04-05-2011

 
23 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Scorpio Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review

Mahindra Scorpio


its like arnold in look.its my dream car ...Read more about this Mahindra Scorpio review
 
by rajeshkannan on 24-04-2011

 
25 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Sumo Grande MK II Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Sumo Grande MK II Review Tata Sumo Grande MK II Review Tata Sumo Grande MK II Review Tata Sumo Grande MK II Review Tata Sumo Grande MK II Review

Tata Sumo Grande MK II


the vehicle has excellent comfort.the driving experience is also very comfortable for even self driving. the vehicle has really has very small turning radius. but the dash board is not dirver or co driver friendly as there is no space to keep necessaary things.
the rear passanger seats are comfortable for either long drive or city drive. but the vehicle should have a rear wiper as a standered featue because of it s size. the pockets in rear door has no user in FF seati ...Read more about this Tata Sumo Grande MK II review

 
by arup nath bhattacharyya on 21-04-2011

 
22 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indica V2 XETA Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indica V2 XETA Review Tata Indica V2 XETA Review Tata Indica V2 XETA Review Tata Indica V2 XETA Review Tata Indica V2 XETA Review

Tata Indica V2 XETA


it is very good car but the petrol is the problem ...Read more about this Tata Indica V2 XETA review
 
by Mohammed taieebulla on 06-04-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Marina Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review

Tata Indigo Marina


Very good car and very specious for five to six members family and also good pick up and very nice look so i love very much ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Marina review
 
by Himanshu Teli on 27-03-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai i10 Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review

Hyundai i10


We picked this car two weeks back for my dad it is interesting car cost us on road 6.5 lakhs with all option however no alloy wheels which cost us around 50,000 thousand easy ride however if you compare i20 AT which cost around 2 lakhs extra i would buy that but since my dads office is godown street in chennai i20 is too big for godown st parking however if i want an AT car for indian road 120 is my choice ...Read more about this Hyundai i10 review
 
by DC on 21-03-2011

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai i20 Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review

Hyundai i20


the i 20 is nt worth it ,its priced very high .The accent is cheapear than it . the bigger on space y r people going for i 20 than and the build quality is very low , the sheet metal goes in even if same body stands nxt to the car .AND i think the i20 needs a facelift it very comman ...Read more about this Hyundai i20 review
 
by vibhu on 18-03-2011

 
14 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Grande Punto Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review

Fiat Grande Punto


nice car sporty look and powerfull engine, service problem is improving with collobration of tata ...Read more about this Fiat Grande Punto review
 
by dr jaipal singh on 11-03-2011

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai i10 Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review Hyundai i10 Review

Hyundai i10


Very good for a family of four. I still have to look the milage ...Read more about this Hyundai i10 review
 
by v.s.pawaria on 24-02-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mitsubishi Lancer Car Rated by Reviewer: Mitsubishi Lancer Review Mitsubishi Lancer Review Mitsubishi Lancer Review Mitsubishi Lancer Review Mitsubishi Lancer Review

Mitsubishi Lancer


wonderfull car i love lancer car glxi 1.5, thank mitsubishi ...Read more about this Mitsubishi Lancer review
 
by Hammad Khan on 21-02-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.