Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Ford Ikon Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review

Ford Ikon


worst car i have ever seen buy any other brands but not ford. my sincere advice to all of you. ...Read more about this Ford Ikon review
 
by rajiv on 07-08-2010

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Logan Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Logan Review Mahindra Logan Review Mahindra Logan Review Mahindra Logan Review Mahindra Logan Review

Mahindra Logan


Logan Diesel. I wont write about this car again.

THE NO NONSENSE, HIGH PERFORMANCE CAR
MY CAR NUMBER IS DL4CNB3684. I AM NOT A COMPETITOR AND AM NOT BIASED TO ANY COMPANY OR PEOPLE. ANYONE CAN WRITE TO ME ON mssinstruments@airtelmail.in

I have been the one praising heartily about this vehicle and even convincing three of my friends to buy this crap. Was even about to buy the second car next month.

It feels like I have committed a ...Read more about this Mahindra Logan review

 
by amit on 30-07-2010

 
223 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Audi A6 Car Rated by Reviewer: Audi A6 Review Audi A6 Review Audi A6 Review Audi A6 Review Audi A6 Review

Audi A6


Exterior

 Its a very good looking car. It looks better than the Merc E class and the BMW 5 series. Even if you care a figure about cars, you just can’t stop craning your neck if this car passes by. The A6 looks long and sturdy. The tail lights have been augmented with the R8 inspired lenses that cut through the haze of blowing snow.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort)

 The audio system sounds gr ...Read more about this Audi A6 review
 

by vivek on 26-07-2010

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Alto Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review

Maruti Alto


i want that maruti suzuki ko maruti Alto ke price ko kam karna chahiye kyon ki ab maruti 800 ki manufacturing ko band kardiya gaya hai,so its my point of veiw ki maruti ko Alto ke price kam kare taki har koi kam se kam is car ko purchase kar sake,. ...Read more about this Maruti Alto review
 
by prateek chauhan on 25-07-2010

 
11 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti A-Star Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review

Maruti A-Star


Maruti A Star gives a good mileage of 19 kmpl and comfortable to handle. And it concluded that Maruti A Star is the least expensive car to own and operate in the annual survey conducted by NRMA Motoring & Services. I am a proud owner of A Star and getting 19 kmpl. I am feeling happy with the truth revealed by the NRMA survey!!! ...Read more about this Maruti A-Star review
 
by Kunal on 23-07-2010

 
35 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


I have driven this car in all kinds of terrain, roads,weathers, city as well as long drive. At the first instance the vehicle gave me 16-17km/lit in long drive and 13km/lit in hills and at present after 7600km of running, it has become even more frugal in consumption and happy to owe it.The only down side of the ownership is that manual provided with the vehicle is not of indian variant as a result many question about service is not properly addressed particularly the period ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 
by Gyalbo on 13-07-2010

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Grande Punto Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review

Fiat Grande Punto


This is really a good car with less price and more features when compared to swift. I would suggest the people to look at this car before deciding to buy any other car..... ...Read more about this Fiat Grande Punto review
 
by vijay on 13-07-2010

 
10 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Safari Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review

Tata Safari


very bad experience wid safari too much repairing vehicle ...Read more about this Tata Safari review
 
by gurpreet sidhu on 11-07-2010

 
50 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Ikon Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review

Ford Ikon


needs no comment, best car of india, only problem spares and quality of service - v.poor ...Read more about this Ford Ikon review
 
by dr.ashok kumar agrawal on 05-07-2010

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Xylo Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Xylo Review Mahindra Xylo Review Mahindra Xylo Review Mahindra Xylo Review Mahindra Xylo Review

Mahindra Xylo


The pricing factor of this vehicle is of the main concern. The actual cost should be not more than 4.5 lakhs to 5.2 lakhs, but the pricing is much higher than that for the performance of this vehicle, Xylo. If there is readjustment of the price, which i have made above then it is a profitable ride. ...Read more about this Mahindra Xylo review

Also with the rising fuel costs the price of the Mahindra Xylo should also be dropped much less further without which th ...Read more about this Mahindra Xylo review

 
by SUNDARARAJAN RS on 28-06-2010

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.