Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Chevrolet Tavera Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review

Chevrolet Tavera


The major problem with this Tavera is just the wearing out of the gear bush after a period of 7500 kms. After 10,000 kms, the break seems to pressurize a creek sound, which is not good. Eventually the engine spews black smoke after 20,000 kms. This is both in private owned vehicle and travels vehicle. When i contacted Chevrolet, they do not seem to be interested in answering and all that they say is that this is how their productivity is and this is what they will pro ...Read more about this Chevrolet Tavera review
 
by Sundararajan RS on 13-11-2009

 
30 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Optra SRV Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Optra SRV Review Chevrolet Optra SRV Review Chevrolet Optra SRV Review Chevrolet Optra SRV Review Chevrolet Optra SRV Review

Chevrolet Optra SRV


Good Pick up - Run already 50000KM in 3yrs Road noise in cabin - you can feel Service costs higher ( I feel) mileage- if service guy is good it can give 12.5KM/LIT petrol on highway 60-70 KMPH- with AC - with minimum gear change. LOOKS SMALL- GET IN YOU HAVE MORE SPACE In 3 years- I have to change ignition cables, front shock absorbers, I do not know if it is needed at all, In my Safari, I never touched my Shockabsorbers till 70000KM, My tyres ran till 70000KM. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Optra SRV review
 
by Ravikumaur SG on 12-11-2009

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


chevrolet can get back its name with its launch in India. It has amazing features at a very low price stand. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by rash on 09-11-2009

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Spark Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Spark Review Chevrolet Spark Review Chevrolet Spark Review Chevrolet Spark Review Chevrolet Spark Review

Chevrolet Spark


Best car available lowest price range 2.96 lac with AC, PS etc. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Spark review
 
by Dr.M.C.sarmah on 07-11-2009

 
38 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Car Rated by Reviewer: Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Review Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Review Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Review Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Review Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic Review

A Fantastic car... in all respects..... ...Read more about this Hindustan Motors Ambassador classic review
 
by BHIDE on 06-11-2009

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Cruze is nice car also aveleble in Indian auto markect.its good...very very good. thanks to CHEVROLET. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by Mr.mehul N.Desai on 05-11-2009

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


car is SupeeeeeRB but north side dealers are haraasing customers.Company should look into the matter otherwise ................FLOP SHOW ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by RAVNEET SINGH on 05-11-2009

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Manza Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review

Tata Indigo Manza


Hai, this is my first review Only due to 1.Suspension of loaded dzire (nick name by webies pregnent DUCK) is not good.( in diesel )ask any one 2.usually i took family tours once in 2 months, d rear seat comfort is must. In every car, driver and co driver seats r so comfort. B4 buying any type r brand go 4 1hr rear seat driving. dn u can choose it. usually our indian womens r so nice mentality. (dy never hurt her fr,brother and (if u r lucky) u too as a driver of ur fami ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Manza review
 
by arul on 03-11-2009

 
82 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


i like this car very much with 150 ps power at 13 to 15 lacs its definately good ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by patange sanjay on 03-11-2009

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Absolutely cracking. will ba a big hit in punjab an outnumber verna and other diesels ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by navjeet on 03-11-2009

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.