Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Maruti A-Star Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review Maruti A-Star Review

Maruti A-Star


Its great,has a nice look and smooth and comfort....... ...Read more about this Maruti A-Star review
 
by ram on 09-10-2009

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai Verna Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review

Hyundai Verna


The car is very good. I have driven 12,000 kms in 7 months, she returns 13.75 kms to the litre with AC on. But spares costs are on the higher side though. ...Read more about this Hyundai Verna review
 
by Sharan on 02-10-2009

 
10 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Scorpio Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review

Mahindra Scorpio


Hi,
I am a Scorpio owner and i have to say that i am totally and completely satisfied with this product. This car which comes in the SUV segment in the Indian car market and has great potential in it and has satisfied me to the core. The Scorpio has a great turning radius which outclasses the innova, safari, and other such cars in this category. The body is strong and not delicate and is a much more reliable car than many others available in the Indian market today. Comi ...Read more about this Mahindra Scorpio review

 
by sandeep sharma on 30-09-2009

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Volkswagen Passat Car Rated by Reviewer: Volkswagen Passat Review Volkswagen Passat Review Volkswagen Passat Review Volkswagen Passat Review Volkswagen Passat Review

Volkswagen Passat


Very Very Crap car. please do not buy this car better maruti suzuki. ...Read more about this Volkswagen Passat review
 
by mike on 28-09-2009

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Alto Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review

Maruti Alto


it is good car for the money invested though the power is less it can be compromised by its trouble free performance ...Read more about this Maruti Alto review
 
by s.bhaskara rao on 21-09-2009

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Grande Punto Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review

Fiat Grande Punto


very poor quality of car.i purchase the first car from concorde motors ...Read more about this Fiat Grande Punto review
 
by mahadev on 17-09-2009

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Linea Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review

Fiat Linea


Though I Am not Using this Car but the Test Drive was really a Great Experience and the feel you have of just owning this car is coming with no words EXCEPT - Wow!!! Looking forward to own this car Soon ...Read more about this Fiat Linea review
 
by Mandeep Singh Juneja on 13-09-2009

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Safari Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review

Tata Safari


It was a dream car - which I always intended to buy. The aesthetic value was something on which I was completely sold for. The brand new feeling of driving a new and my first SUV was rocking but it was too short lived. The support as we all are aware from TATA is horrible (to be polite), dealers try hard - yet unprofessionalism portrays in all.

The car lacks some good damping - so the engine noise is quite distinct. At times the rattling noise from the cabin c ...Read more about this Tata Safari review

 
by abhishek on 11-09-2009

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Fusion Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Fusion Review Ford Fusion Review Ford Fusion Review Ford Fusion Review Ford Fusion Review

Ford Fusion


really the best one i have. within 18 months, it ran 40,000 kilometer without any problem. i paid each 3000rs to 4500rs for each 10,000 kilometer services. best affordable cost with comfortable journey ...Read more about this Ford Fusion review
 
by arasu on 11-09-2009

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Aveo Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Aveo Review Chevrolet Aveo Review Chevrolet Aveo Review Chevrolet Aveo Review Chevrolet Aveo Review

Chevrolet Aveo


A value for money Sedan Maintenance assurance by co Warranty three years/1,00,000 km Good ground clearance suitable for Indian condition Mileage comparable with other cars of same cc. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Aveo review
 
by VS on 05-09-2009

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.