Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Maruti Omni Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Omni Review Maruti Omni Review Maruti Omni Review Maruti Omni Review Maruti Omni Review

Maruti Omni


I was planning for a CAR in Bangalore. I have test drive many of them and found all cars are having different different pros and cons. In my mind I had a plan of traveling together with family/friends economically. Then I tried Omni a complete van acting as a CAR. Omni has already proved in bangalore roads as TAXI. At last I bought Omni 8 seater BSIII C. Blue Metallic. I like the car/van very much because It have enough space in the back seat and front. Only it is lacking ...Read more about this Maruti Omni review
 
by Rajesh A. on 06-11-2008

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Captiva Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review

Chevrolet Captiva


its an excellent vehicle which gives an offroad capability as well as a good stability on highways.it has seating capacity for seven people 5 adults and 2 children in the flexi seats.the pneumatic supension is excellent.gives a mileage of around 11kmpl.thew acceleration and power is good.the only problem i found out was the acceleration of the vehicle below 1500 rpm.the vehicle doesnt pick up well once the motion breaks in hilly regions u gotta shift to the 1st gear.it is the ...Read more about this Chevrolet Captiva review
 
by nishant mahajan on 24-10-2008

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Captiva Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review Chevrolet Captiva Review

Chevrolet Captiva


its an excellent vehicle which gives an offroad capability as well as a good stability on highways.it has seating capacity for seven people 5 adults and 2 children in the flexi seats.the pneumatic supension is excellent.gives a mileage of around 11kmpl.thew acceleration and power is good.the only problem i found out was the acceleration of the vehicle below 1500 rpm.the vehicle doesnt pick up well once the motion breaks in hilly regions u gotta shift to the 1st gear.it is the ...Read more about this Chevrolet Captiva review
 
by nishant mahajan on 24-10-2008

 
144 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai Verna Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review Hyundai Verna Review

Hyundai Verna


the car has extraordinary pick up out of this class...and of the price it comes..but the car has a major drawback-poor braking....the braking distance is least predictable and the steering response during braking again can land u into serious troubles....but for the ones who drive safe and smooth- u simply cant get a better deal..its a personal favourite when u see the road response...but plz drive this beauty safely.... ...Read more about this Hyundai Verna review
 
by gaurav on 10-10-2008

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Scorpio Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review Mahindra Scorpio Review

Mahindra Scorpio


Buying Scorpio to me was a bad deal in terms of buying a SUV. The only matter of relief is its lesser cost compared to the other SUVs. The interriors are pathetic and the height of the vehicle at times gives a kind of discomfort in your bowels. There is a constant rattling sound from the interiors, the doors and side mirrors and the fittings of the doors and the Trims look really poor. I have taken a Scorpio LX from Streling, Gurgaon. They have a poor accosseroies deptt t ...Read more about this Mahindra Scorpio review
 
by Vinay Prakash on 10-10-2008

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Review Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Review Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Review Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Review Chevrolet Aveo U-VA Review

Chevrolet Aveo U-VA


it is the best car amongst getz, swift or any other car within the same price band (rather cheapest amongst them), worthy of appreciation in terms of space easy fitting for rear seat 3 adult persons instead i would say 2 adults plus two kids which is minimum requirement for any family. if we really see our usefulness in cities like mumbai its 0- 100 km / hr pick-up is best --needed for traffic signal junctures, internal comfort zone is undoubtfully the best because of the le ...Read more about this Chevrolet Aveo U-VA review
 
by bhavik on 09-09-2008

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Honda City ZX Car Rated by Reviewer: Honda City ZX Review Honda City ZX Review Honda City ZX Review Honda City ZX Review Honda City ZX Review

Honda City ZX


I will not recommend anyone to buy Honda City cars at all. We bought the car 4-5 years back. After 3 years its body started rusting. It is a manufacturing defect and use of lot low grade steel or iron sheets. This car looks as if it is more than 20 years old because of the rust in complete body. Its speedometer, AC, Engine too are of the low quality as we have them serviced more than required since we bought it. Not just that, we bought another honda city GXi 2.5 years ba ...Read more about this Honda City ZX review
 
by Manisha on 13-08-2008

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Ikon Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review

Ford Ikon


Its Cool... ...Read more about this Ford Ikon review
 
by Prakash on 05-05-2008

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Zen Estilo Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Zen Estilo Review Maruti Zen Estilo Review Maruti Zen Estilo Review Maruti Zen Estilo Review Maruti Zen Estilo Review

Maruti Zen Estilo


Zen Estilo is not just another compact car, but a car with attractive looks and -- most importantly, the way estilo combines and uses technology to enhance the driving experience -- into a small, space-efficient and fuel-efficient package. The Estilo has lots of interior room, its easy on fuel, and its huge fun to drive -- the best choice on the indian market for compact luxury. Traffic snarls is an everyday scene here on MG road and Estilo doesn’t let you feel cramped, inf ...Read more about this Maruti Zen Estilo review
 
by Gautam Bhasin on 24-03-2008

 
16 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Octavia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Octavia Review Skoda Octavia Review Skoda Octavia Review Skoda Octavia Review Skoda Octavia Review

Skoda Octavia


Deisel - This car has a great performance and gives great mileage. However the cabin space is cramped and smaller thanit should be. So back seat is uncomfortable. Also tends to rattle and get noisy after a year of use. Low maintanance. Do not buy the beige interiors as they tend to get dirty very soon. ...Read more about this Skoda Octavia review
 
by VIKAS SIVARAMAN on 09-03-2008

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.