Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Audi Q5 Car Rated by Reviewer: Audi Q5 Review Audi Q5 Review Audi Q5 Review Audi Q5 Review Audi Q5 Review

Audi Q5


Overview:

Audi Q5, as the name suggests is the smaller counterpart of Audi’s flagship SUV, the Q7. The Q5 was launched the world over in late 2008 and made its entry into India in mid 2009. The Q5 follows a crossover form factor, which means it gives you the best combination of sedan and SUV characteristics. Being one of the first crossovers from Audi, the Q5 had no legacy or predecess ...Read more about this Audi Q5 review
 

by Editor on 13-04-2010

 
5669 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Swift Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review

Maruti Swift


Overview:

Back in 2005 since the first Swift rolled out, the sales of this hot hatch have been soaring. With months of waiting at the customers end; people will wait for one of the hottest selling cars in recent times.

The swift started off with a G13B 1.3 litre petrol engine shared from the long running horse, The Esteem, which after 5 years shifted to t ...Read more about this Maruti Swift review
 

by Editor on 13-04-2010

 
42 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Words: Amit Chhangani
Photography: Eshan Shetty

The engine characteristics of the Chevrolet Cruze, as we realized when we tested it the last time, really called for an auto transmission. Here is what we experienced when we took the baby out for a spin.

Introduction:
It was Christmas Eve, and since it was already too late for Goa, we decided to head to Chiplun where we had the luxury of a farm house with the intoxicating Guhagar bea ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 

by sam on 26-02-2010

 
3407 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Linea Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review Fiat Linea Review

Fiat Linea


Words: Mihir Gadre | Photography: Eshan Shetty

Extreme Road Testing the Fiat Linea: Pune to Delhi (1600 Kms)

Fiat Linea Extensive Road Test

Design & Engineering:
The Linea is an utterly gorgeous looking pie ...Read more about this Fiat Linea review
 

by Joseph on 11-02-2010

 
98 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Figo Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review Ford Figo Review

Ford Figo


Introduction:

India is a country of hatchbacks. Ever since the Ikon made its debut in the Indian market, the media has been speculating about a B+ hatch being in the pipeline. The Ikon being a sedan version of the Mark IV Fiesta, everyone expected the hatch version to follow in its footsteps, just like its competitors, the Corsa/Sail and the Siena/Palio did, but that was not to be. Looking back at the market, it seems highly unlikely that the Ikon ...Read more about this Ford Figo review
 

by sam on 02-02-2010

 
480 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Renault Pulse Car Rated by Reviewer: Renault Pulse Review Renault Pulse Review Renault Pulse Review Renault Pulse Review Renault Pulse Review

Renault Pulse


Renault pulse is the best hatchback in the market. I bought it three months ago and not once have I regretted buying it. I drive it to and fro to my factory and home. The distance is close to 40 km a day and I needed a good diesel variant. I test drove i20 and punto before zeroing in on this one. It is a great buy since the engine is powerful, it gives close to 21 kmpl which in itself satisfies me a great deal. The driving and handling experience is pleasant and on the road t ...Read more about this Renault Pulse review
 
by Ashish on 05-11-2015

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Fiat Grande Punto Car Rated by Reviewer: Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review Fiat Grande Punto Review

Fiat Grande Punto


We own this car , its a great car with maximum number of features at a minimal price and also its engine is powerful ...Read more about this Fiat Grande Punto review
 
by preeti on 28-05-2014

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Swift Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review

Maruti Swift


Design & Engineering front and back bumper to be change as metal not in fibre.in petrol

  consumption and Diesel comsumption is good compare with other cars.Cost wise

  just low price with other make cars

Interiors  comfortable seating and we want to include full mat and speacker with player

Engine & Gearbox :high speed with userfriend gear , we want low speed control ...Read more about this Maruti Swift review
 

by v,sadagopan on 16-09-2012

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Volkswagen Polo Car Rated by Reviewer: Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review

Volkswagen Polo


What about remote lock to comfortline model??????there is no remote lock available in comfortline & also showroom is not providing it, and if we plans to buy it from outside showroom is not allowing us to buy it from outside saying as warranty of whole car will be expire....what is this???? Not expected this from a international brand.. ...Read more about this Volkswagen Polo review
 
by GANESH on 17-07-2012

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Eeco Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Eeco Review Maruti Eeco Review Maruti Eeco Review Maruti Eeco Review Maruti Eeco Review

Maruti Eeco


I bought this EECO in the last week of March 2012.Initially felt that it was bumpy then got used to it.I am disappointed with the mileage which is only about 10-11km and that too with the increased petrol prices.Its is very comfortable on good roads and the torque is amazing.Lots of boot space and very convenient for an average sized family. ...Read more about this Maruti Eeco review
 
by Kishore Kumar on 11-07-2012

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.