Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Hyundai Santro Xing Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review Hyundai Santro Xing Review

Hyundai Santro Xing


Beige brown colors scheme does not appeal every one.plastic quality is cheap.body colored plates at the bottom end of front doors are not appealing. Only car which suits best to non sequential cng.less milage as compared to maruti k series engines.wonderful looks.rough and tough. cheap and best for cng users.almost all requirements in lower models like gls plus.good view. ...Read more about this Hyundai Santro Xing review
 
by happy on 29-06-2012

 
1555 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Swift Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review Maruti Swift Review

Maruti Swift


I’ve never believed in writing reviews before. However my superlative experience with the Swift has changed that. I want to share my lovely experience with other users. I must admit it was because of the numerous reviews that I read here on this site that eventually convinced me to spend extra and go in for the Swift over the other cars like Figo and i10. The Swift has  everything that one usually looks for. I  would say its the  best car in its  ...Read more about this Maruti Swift review
 

by Akhil Balraj on 06-06-2012

 
34 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Manza Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review

Tata Indigo Manza


Great to drive and huge leg space. Good for highway. Good value for money ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Manza review
 
by Subrata Chandra Roy on 02-06-2012

 
1367 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti Alto Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review Maruti Alto Review

Maruti Alto


Excellent Car, I have been using it for almost more than a year. Low maintenance. good millage, comfortable and sturdy ...Read more about this Maruti Alto review
 
by Madhu Anand on 30-05-2012

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Volkswagen Polo Car Rated by Reviewer: Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review Volkswagen Polo Review

Volkswagen Polo


This car is excellent, good interiors good looking from outside,good pickup .Interior finishes are very fine ...Read more about this Volkswagen Polo review
 
by Ritesh sood on 27-05-2012

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Nano Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review

Tata Nano


Long Drive - Bangalore to Cuttack by my Tata nano - 1607 KM On 11th May 2012 I started alone from Banglore to cuttack at 7:00 AM. I reached Tirupati at 1:00 PM and had my lunch there. Then I left for Vijayawada and reached there at 9:30 PM covering 720 KM. Took rest in a lodge. Next day morning I started for Visakhapatanam. I reached there at 2:30 PM. Enjoyed in the Visakhapatanam beach upto 5:30 PM. Then started for Berhampur. I reached in Berhampur at 9:30 PM and I h ...Read more about this Tata Nano review
 
by Swayam Sattwik Mohanty on 25-05-2012

 
36 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Venture Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review

Tata Venture GX the top end model is really a good MPV. I will say it is a good option for joint family. I had been to Konkan area with good amount of load in the car like 15doz mangoes, 5 people and each had a one luggage with them, we had no problem through the journey. If you drive the vehicle at a constant speed between 80-100kmph you will surely get a average for 20kmpl. though tata claim is 15kmpl. Tata can further work out on the interiors,better quality interi ...Read more about this Tata Venture review
 
by Upendra Kothadia on 21-05-2012

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Toyota Innova Car Rated by Reviewer: Toyota Innova Review Toyota Innova Review Toyota Innova Review Toyota Innova Review Toyota Innova Review

Toyota Innova


Good comfort for long drives. Never had the feeling of getting tired. Superb drivability even in city driving. Best in its class for Maintenance expenses. ...Read more about this Toyota Innova review
 
by pkumaraguruparan on 20-04-2012

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Volkswagen Vento Car Rated by Reviewer: Volkswagen Vento Review Volkswagen Vento Review Volkswagen Vento Review Volkswagen Vento Review Volkswagen Vento Review

Volkswagen Vento


Great Car. Very smooth at 140kph. drives effortlessly i am in love with the car every time I drive it ...Read more about this Volkswagen Vento review
 
by madhu on 31-03-2012

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra XUV500 Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra XUV500 Review Mahindra XUV500 Review Mahindra XUV500 Review Mahindra XUV500 Review Mahindra XUV500 Review

Mahindra XUV500


best suv on indian road,with lots of features to make long drive and drive within city limits a very comfortable drive , eco friendly and fuel efficient , concidering continuously hiking fuel prices. ...Read more about this Mahindra XUV500 review
 
by puneet singh on 29-03-2012

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.