Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MANUFACTURERS:
  ReviewAudi (9)   ReviewBMW (8)   ReviewChevrolet (32)   ReviewDaewoo (11)
  ReviewFiat (21)   ReviewFord (42)   ReviewHindustan Motors (6)   ReviewHonda (22)
  ReviewHyundai (56)   ReviewICML (1)   ReviewMahindra (38)   ReviewMaini (1)
  ReviewMaruti (149)   ReviewMercedes (3)   ReviewMitsubishi (10)   ReviewNissan (8)
  ReviewOpel (4)   ReviewOthers (1)   ReviewPremier (2)   ReviewRenault (1)
  ReviewSkoda (19)   ReviewTata (107)   ReviewToyota (24)   ReviewVolkswagen (15)

 
 Ford Fiesta Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review

Ford Fiesta


Design & Engineering
USP for me to buy out this vehicle despite equivalent sedan in market

Interiors
Dash board is like sitting panthor

Engine & Gearbox
Nice pick up but gear shuffle requires more smoothness

Ride Quality & Comfort
Front seats and space is very appropriate but rear portion is squeezed

Verdict
Needs im ...Read more about this Ford Fiesta review
 

by Aashutosh Joshi on 16-03-2012

 
11 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Ikon Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review Ford Ikon Review

Ford Ikon


Can u Tell me the advantage and dis advantage of ford i kon 1.3 clxi, i had bought it few days ago, which crossed 50,000 kms, single owner, very good condition, hw much mileage can i expect. tel me wat are the things do i hav to check and maintain, its cost 1.15 does it worth tat amt , pls help me wit correct details ...Read more about this Ford Ikon review
 
by jai on 02-03-2012

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Maruti 800 Car Rated by Reviewer: Maruti 800 Review Maruti 800 Review Maruti 800 Review Maruti 800 Review Maruti 800 Review

Maruti 800


Best in economy, should start production! ...Read more about this Maruti 800 review
 
by somir kumar daskar on 22-02-2012

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Venture Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review

...Read more about this Tata Venture review
 
by surja on 07-02-2012

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Mahindra Verito Car Rated by Reviewer: Mahindra Verito Review Mahindra Verito Review Mahindra Verito Review Mahindra Verito Review Mahindra Verito Review

Mahindra Verito


good car, smooth driving, less maintanance, good pick up, more space, comfortable, good look but excutive model is more stylish than other. ...Read more about this Mahindra Verito review
 
by Nityanand Srivastava on 24-01-2012

 
0 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Ford Fiesta Car Rated by Reviewer: Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review Ford Fiesta Review

Ford Fiesta


great mileage and good finishing of exterior ...Read more about this Ford Fiesta review
 
by santhosh on 16-12-2011

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Marina Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review

Tata Indigo Marina


got my hands on this vehicle today on 12/12/11, it was a pre owned singly owned car of 2005 model done 41500 kms. Seemed to be a well maintained car to me at first sight but when i went for its delivery found front tyre flat got it done. took the car to the petrol pump to fill, came out of the car and casually placed my hand on the car bonnet to find it burning hot, found no water in the radiator container got it filled. with such an adventure on day one god knows what will b ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Marina review
 
by hemant parab on 13-12-2011

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Safari Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review

Tata Safari


People who dont look for average etc and are passionate about this vehicle buy it..........! awsome vehicle..........gives you a sense of bieng above everyone else on the road. Dont think again...........buy it................but make sure you get the oil etc changed and other filters etc changed every 5000 Kms. This machine will give you pride of ownership. ...Read more about this Tata Safari review
 
by Ravish Gulati on 06-12-2011

 
13 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Its been about 1.5 year since I bought cruze and from day one the car is moving towards right and the steering keeps shaking even at medium speed. Have sent the car to the workshop many times and complaint to Chevrolet many times but the problem still remains.I am fed up. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by Vineet Jain on 03-12-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Hyundai i20 Car Rated by Reviewer: Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review Hyundai i20 Review

Hyundai i20


I love this car. Few things which I loved in this car as follows, Pros - Extremely comfortable in Highway and for city ride - Decently spaced for 5 - Stunning looks - Powerful Engine(6 speed MT is very good in high ways but in cities I dont feel 6 speed is usable) and overtaking other cars can be just like that - Nice and Luxurious interior - Loaded with all features u need(in Asta model) - Good fuel efficient car(city 17, highway 20) with AC Cons - Su ...Read more about this Hyundai i20 review
 
by sivaramsk on 25-11-2011

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.