Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MODELS:
Chevrolet  ReviewAveo (4) Chevrolet  ReviewAveo U-VA (2) Chevrolet  ReviewBeat (5) Chevrolet  ReviewCaptiva (2)
Chevrolet  ReviewCruze (9) Chevrolet  ReviewOptra (1) Chevrolet  ReviewOptra SRV (1) Chevrolet  ReviewSpark (1)
Chevrolet  ReviewTavera (6) Chevrolet  ReviewTavera Neo2 (1)

 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Words: Amit Chhangani
Photography: Eshan Shetty

The engine characteristics of the Chevrolet Cruze, as we realized when we tested it the last time, really called for an auto transmission. Here is what we experienced when we took the baby out for a spin.

Introduction:
It was Christmas Eve, and since it was already too late for Goa, we decided to head to Chiplun where we had the luxury of a farm house with the intoxicating Guhagar bea ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 

by sam on 26-02-2010

 
3407 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


Its been about 1.5 year since I bought cruze and from day one the car is moving towards right and the steering keeps shaking even at medium speed. Have sent the car to the workshop many times and complaint to Chevrolet many times but the problem still remains.I am fed up. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by Vineet Jain on 03-12-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Tavera Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review

Chevrolet Tavera


...Read more about this Chevrolet Tavera review
 
by prakash kumawat on 09-08-2011

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Tavera Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review Chevrolet Tavera Review

Chevrolet Tavera


...Read more about this Chevrolet Tavera review
 
by abil on 03-07-2011

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Review Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Review Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Review Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Review Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 Review

Chevrolet Tavera Neo2


...Read more about this Chevrolet Tavera Neo2 review
 
by RAJA on 02-07-2011

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Cruze Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review Chevrolet Cruze Review

Chevrolet Cruze


purchased cruze in may2010,at 6000kms ACcondenser leaked,black smoke is coming when the car starts people are pointing me,i have been fooled by GM.I HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS 12500 FOR THE REPAIRS INSPITE OF INSURANCE FROM THE DEALER [SOHAM MOTORS AURANGABAD[ M.S] ...Read more about this Chevrolet Cruze review
 
by DR VIVEK CHINCHOLE on 26-10-2010

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Beat Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review

Chevrolet Beat


Basic Requirement

  • Medium Budget Small Car Ranging between Rs. 4-6 Lacks
  • High Performance
  • Enough Space
  • Range in-between Maruti Estillo and Honda Jazz

 No features and negative points about Swift, i10/i20, Polo, Punto, Spark, etc.

 Before Buying

Read more about this Chevrolet Beat review

 
by Amol Wankhede on 22-09-2010

 
38 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Beat Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review

Chevrolet Beat


I am not satisfied of your car due to millage.Chevrolet is reputed car manufecturing company but it is unable to prove its millage commitment. ...Read more about this Chevrolet Beat review
 
by inderjeet singh bhati on 24-05-2010

 
11 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Beat Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review

Chevrolet Beat


Hi Dear friends,

I am very glad to share my opinion on Chevrolet Beat. Just in next two days I am going to become the owner of the worlds one of the most selling cars and Americas no.1 selling car brand.

10 days back I went to Chevrolet showroom to book Spark as I got a very good feedback about this cute looking performance oriented and very silent small car. But after getting into the show room, my eyes fell on the Beast of the road-Chevrolet Beat ...Read more about this Chevrolet Beat review

 
by Nagaraj.K on 22-04-2010

 
588 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Chevrolet Beat Car Rated by Reviewer: Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review Chevrolet Beat Review

Chevrolet Beat


just like a "SUPER CAR" "DREAM CAR" ...Read more about this Chevrolet Beat review
 
by sachin katole on 09-03-2010

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.