Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MODELS:
Tata  ReviewAria (1) Tata  ReviewIndica (43) Tata  ReviewIndica V2 (1) Tata  ReviewIndica V2 LPG DUO (2)
Tata  ReviewIndica V2 Turbo (1) Tata  ReviewIndica V2 XETA (3) Tata  ReviewIndica Vista (3) Tata  ReviewIndigo (2)
Tata  ReviewIndigo CS (2) Tata  ReviewIndigo Manza (14) Tata  ReviewIndigo Marina (2) Tata  ReviewIndigo XL (2)
Tata  ReviewNano (11) Tata  ReviewSafari (9) Tata  ReviewSierra (4) Tata  ReviewSumo (4)
Tata  ReviewSumo Grande MK II (1) Tata  ReviewVenture (2)

 
 Tata Nano Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review

Tata Nano


Overview
The Tata Nano was the buzz around the world ever since Ratan Tata hinted towards the development of a 1-lakh rupee car approximately a decade ago. His vision was to create a car that even a lower middle class family consisting of up to four members could afford – which in turn would allow the entire family to commute from point A to point B without worrying about the weather. But in spite of the Tata Nano ha ...Read more about this Tata Nano review
 

by Editor on 14-04-2010

 
15 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Manza Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review

Tata Indigo Manza


Overview
When the Indica Vista came along, it was obvious that like its younger sibling, the Indica, the Vista too would spawn a sedan in the time to come. Within one and half year of the Vista’s birth, the obvious happened and the Indigo Manza was born. But contrary to the Indigo’s market placement, the Manza comes across as a premium sedan instead of a cheap booted version of some entry-level hatchback.  ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Manza review
 

by Editor on 14-04-2010

 
343 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indica Vista Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indica Vista Review Tata Indica Vista Review Tata Indica Vista Review Tata Indica Vista Review Tata Indica Vista Review

Tata Indica Vista


Overview
The Indica was Tata’s first attempt at making a hatchback and more so, a people’s car. And though the car was an instant success, many cursed its lack of quality and reliability. So when the Indica Vista was conceived, Tata had to make sure that all the negative tags that were now synonymous with the word ’Indica’, had to be eradicated if the Vista was to become popular as a quality product ...Read more about this Tata Indica Vista review
 

by Editor on 14-04-2010

 
7 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Manza Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review Tata Indigo Manza Review

Tata Indigo Manza


Great to drive and huge leg space. Good for highway. Good value for money ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Manza review
 
by Subrata Chandra Roy on 02-06-2012

 
1367 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Nano Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review Tata Nano Review

Tata Nano


Long Drive - Bangalore to Cuttack by my Tata nano - 1607 KM On 11th May 2012 I started alone from Banglore to cuttack at 7:00 AM. I reached Tirupati at 1:00 PM and had my lunch there. Then I left for Vijayawada and reached there at 9:30 PM covering 720 KM. Took rest in a lodge. Next day morning I started for Visakhapatanam. I reached there at 2:30 PM. Enjoyed in the Visakhapatanam beach upto 5:30 PM. Then started for Berhampur. I reached in Berhampur at 9:30 PM and I h ...Read more about this Tata Nano review
 
by Swayam Sattwik Mohanty on 25-05-2012

 
36 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Venture Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review

Tata Venture GX the top end model is really a good MPV. I will say it is a good option for joint family. I had been to Konkan area with good amount of load in the car like 15doz mangoes, 5 people and each had a one luggage with them, we had no problem through the journey. If you drive the vehicle at a constant speed between 80-100kmph you will surely get a average for 20kmpl. though tata claim is 15kmpl. Tata can further work out on the interiors,better quality interi ...Read more about this Tata Venture review
 
by Upendra Kothadia on 21-05-2012

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Venture Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review Tata Venture Review

...Read more about this Tata Venture review
 
by surja on 07-02-2012

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Indigo Marina Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review Tata Indigo Marina Review

Tata Indigo Marina


got my hands on this vehicle today on 12/12/11, it was a pre owned singly owned car of 2005 model done 41500 kms. Seemed to be a well maintained car to me at first sight but when i went for its delivery found front tyre flat got it done. took the car to the petrol pump to fill, came out of the car and casually placed my hand on the car bonnet to find it burning hot, found no water in the radiator container got it filled. with such an adventure on day one god knows what will b ...Read more about this Tata Indigo Marina review
 
by hemant parab on 13-12-2011

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Safari Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review

Tata Safari


People who dont look for average etc and are passionate about this vehicle buy it..........! awsome vehicle..........gives you a sense of bieng above everyone else on the road. Dont think again...........buy it................but make sure you get the oil etc changed and other filters etc changed every 5000 Kms. This machine will give you pride of ownership. ...Read more about this Tata Safari review
 
by Ravish Gulati on 06-12-2011

 
13 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Tata Safari Car Rated by Reviewer: Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review Tata Safari Review

Tata Safari


its very good car but maintenance of this car is expansive ...Read more about this Tata Safari review
 
by mohan on 12-11-2011

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.