Register. Free!  

CarSalesIndia.com

Read Car Reviews

Write a new car review
Make:      Model:

 
 
REVIEWS BY MODELS:
Skoda  ReviewFabia (7) Skoda  ReviewLaura (1) Skoda  ReviewOctavia (5) Skoda  ReviewSuperb (4)
Skoda  ReviewYeti (2)

 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


Design & Engineering
- A well crafted matured look with strong built. Simple but Elegant..!

Interiors
-  Most spacious & comfortable if compared to Ritz, Swift, Polo, Indica Vista, Figo or Punto. Only i20 can match it’s space & comfort to certain extent but it’s costlier also.

The driving comfort as well passenger comfort is excellent. The interiors are far more better than Maru ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 

by Kedar P Godbole on 16-11-2011

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Superb Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review

Skoda Superb


...Read more about this Skoda Superb review
 
by syamnarayanan on 10-08-2011

 
1 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Yeti Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review

Skoda Yeti


The vehicle comes loaded with features even in the base variant, with features like alloy wheels, hill hold control, ABS, ESP, Dual airbags, active head restraints, and glove box cooling in the base variant. The higher end variant gets new set of alloys, corner function with fog lights, side and curtain airbags, steering audio controls, climatronic dual zone AC etc in addition.

It sports a 2.0 litre diesel engine producing 140 bhp of power at 4200 rpm and 320 Nm of ...Read more about this Skoda Yeti review
 

by suman on 15-07-2011

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


The diesel Fabia gives amazing fuel efficiency, which is close to 14.1 km/litre in the city and 18.5 km/litre on the highway. The Petrol variant is expected to deliver approximately 14.7 km/litre on the highway.

The Skoda Fabia has an instant appeal with its cheeky cuteness. This large hatchback has a sharp design that makes it stand out in its class. The Fabia successfully gives a compact appearance with a tight-fitting roof, projector headlamps that are a blend o ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 

by chaitu on 12-06-2011

 
2 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


Hi members,

I am Presently using the Skoda Fabia new Model 1.2 TDi .it as much improved when Compared to old Models.The preformance and Noise Problem Sloved and also my Delear (Mahavir Auto) looking after the service of the vechile in Equal itervals of time.

I just had a long drive with my Fab (almost 2450 kms in 5 days & without any substitute driver). We traveled about 640 kms from Kolhapur to Bangalore & that in a record time (below 6 h ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 

by chaitu on 08-06-2011

 
5 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Yeti Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review Skoda Yeti Review

Skoda Yeti


I have buy i new SKODA YETI Elegance SUV car this year. AC system of this car is faulty resulting cabin temperature is to high. Engine & Clutch system is in adequate. Over all it is very bad experience to by this car and never suggest to any one to buy any new product of SKODA. ...Read more about this Skoda Yeti review
 
by Manoj Kumar on 31-05-2011

 
3 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Superb Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review

Skoda Superb


The Superb is a great executive sedan that offers space, performance and a level of elegance at a great price.I love the Vechile.Highly Secured vechile For Those who Drive Fast. ...Read more about this Skoda Superb review
 
by karthik on 04-05-2011

 
23 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


dealar not told about bs111 or bs1v. he kept me in dark. rta not registration bs111 cars at hyde rabad, i have to go for out of the city for registration. as i thought it is aug 2010 built means bs1v. it is nothing but cheating. for future re selling also difficuilt since bs 111. company shold compensate this, other wise it looses it"s image .i purchased because of it:s brand name. pl reply. my e mail id rasool27@gmail.com ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 
by rasool basha on 15-10-2010

 
4 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Superb Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review Skoda Superb Review

Skoda Superb


Compare with BMW 7 or S class it is no way to less than those two branded model.I have a superb and I am enjoying in all respect it is really superb. ...Read more about this Skoda Superb review
 
by Dilip Bhattacharjee on 26-08-2010

 
113 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
 Skoda Fabia Car Rated by Reviewer: Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review Skoda Fabia Review

Skoda Fabia


I have driven this car in all kinds of terrain, roads,weathers, city as well as long drive. At the first instance the vehicle gave me 16-17km/lit in long drive and 13km/lit in hills and at present after 7600km of running, it has become even more frugal in consumption and happy to owe it.The only down side of the ownership is that manual provided with the vehicle is not of indian variant as a result many question about service is not properly addressed particularly the period ...Read more about this Skoda Fabia review
 
by Gyalbo on 13-07-2010

 
6 Comments | Read Comments | Write A Comment How useful was this review: 1 2 3 4 5 (1 - poor, 5 - excellent)

 
 
Page 1  2 


 
Used Cars
Advanced Search
Used Car Valuation
Sell My Car
Car Reviews
Video Reviews
New Cars
Search By Make
Recommend Me A Car
Compare Cars
On Road Price
Get Discount Offers
Book A Test Drive
Car Discussion Forums
User Car Reviews
Photo Gallery
Car Loan
Car Insurance
Car Breakdown Service
Our Facebook Page
Follow us on Twitter

Terms and Conditions of Usage  Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2014 Sams Auto Trade Pvt Ltd, All rights reserved.